Contact Us

Pharmacy Times
2 Clarke Drive, Suite 100
Cranbury, NJ 08512




 
Brian Haug  Kyle Peace
President
Pharmacy & Managed Markets
(609) 716-7777 ext.124
fax: (609) 257-0701
bhaug@pharmacyhc.com
 
Senior Director
Sales and Marketing
(609) 716-7777 ext. 183
fax: (609) 257-0701
kpeace@specialtypharmacytimes.com

Editorial

 
Davy James Jennifer Barrett
Managing Editor
(609) 716-7777, ext. 346
fax: (609) 257-0701
djames@specialtypharmacytimes.com
Associate Editor
(609) 716-7777 Ext. 839
fax: (609) 257-0701
jbarrett@specialtypharmacytimes.com
   
   



Production

 
Kristin Grogg  
Creative Director, Events & Marketing
(609) 716-7777, ext. 340
fax: (609) 257-0701
kgrogg@mdmag.com
 



Sales

 
Colin Fishbein Guillermo Peralta
National Accounts Associate
(609) 325-4758
fax: (609) 257-0701
cfishbein@SpecialtyPharmacyTimes.com
National Account Executive
(609) 716-7777 ext.372
fax: (609) 257-0701
gperalta@specialtypharmacytimes.com


Office of Continuing Professional Education

 
David Heckard  
Vice President of Education
(609) 378-3709
dheckard@pharmacytimes.com
 
   
 
 
 

Most Popular

Company Profile >
Contributors >
Industry Guide >
Market News >
Peer Exchange >
Conferences >
Subscribe >
Specialty Times Resources
About Us
Advertise
Careers
Contact Us
Terms & Conditions
Privacy
MJH Associates >
Pharmacy Times
OTCGuide
American Journal of Managed Care
Cure
MD Magazine
ONCLive
Targeted Oncology
Physicians' Education Resource
Pharmacy & Healthcare Communications, LLC
2 Clarke Drive
Suite 100
Cranbury, NJ 08512
P: 609-716-7777
F: 609-716-4747

Copyright Specialty Pharmacy Times 2006-2018
Pharmacy & Healthcare Communications, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
 

$vacMongoViewPlus$